Transformation Panel


The members of the Transformation Panel are an integral part of the Champions Program. Appointed by the Champions, they are responsible for embedding sustainability in procurement in their organizations and beyond. They work together to capability build their functions as they support their broader teams. Together with  SPP they works to empower and equip their procurement teams by encouraging and providing access to a wide range of resources and engagement opportunities, developed for procurement, by procurement – across all regions, sectors and issues 

Meet the Transformation Panel

Henrik Larsen

Chair of Champions Program

Chris Low

Head of Sustainability Procurement & Packaging

Liam Bruno

Program Development Lead – Procurement COE- (ESG, Risk)
Walgreens Boots Alliance

Giulia Palma

Procurement Lead – Purpose, Planet & Sustainability

Alyssa Caddle

Director, Procurement Sustainability
Thermo Fisher Scientific

Tara Moser

Head of Environmental Sustainability in Procurement

Simone LaGiglia

Director Innovation & Sustainability
Tetra Pak

Harry Aldwinckle

Manager, Sustainable Procurement
Tetra Pak

Laura Giuliani

Head of Procurement Sustainability

Guillermo Juarez

Procurement with Purpose (PwP) Global Lead

Fred Turco

Enterprise Indirects and Sustainable Sourcing Global Lead

Jarek Plewniok

Procurement Manager – Supplier Capability & Development
NSG Pilkington

Verena Buback

Head of Procurement Excellence and SustainabilityHead of Procurement Excellence and Sustainability
Merck Groupe

Richard Harradine

Group Procurement Director
Klöckner Pentaplast

Rebbecca Bergkamp

Value Chain Sustainability Director @ Eaton | Six Sigma Black Belt

Farry Ishq

Senior Manager, Strategic, Procurement Sustainability, Entrepreneurial with a Learning Mindset: MBA,BSc Chemistry
DP World

Ebru Calero

Sr Director, Sustainable Sourcing and Innovation at Colgate-Palmolive

Florian Vollmer

VP, Head of Procurement Sustainability @ Bayer | Business Strategy

Benjamin Saur

Global Category Manager – Sustainability at British American Tobacco

Rakhe Lad

Senior Sustainability Lead (Supply Chain)
BAE Systems

Gisela Artola Pascual

Sustainability & Corporate Responsibility Professional
Alliannz SE

Thilo Plasse

Head of Global non-IT Procurement & Enablement at Allianz SE
Alliannz SE

Mikael Hamon

Procurement & Procure tech lover

Sophie Rabec

VP Group Procurement

Elena Heckmann

Sustainable Procurement | Sustainability Strategy | International Project Management

Benon Ngobi

Global Supplier Inclusion & Sustainability Lead at Accenture

Matteo Amen

Sustainability Global Sourcing and Procurement Specialist at Allianz

Robert Williams

Pharma Chapter

Emma Howcroft

Nature & Biodiversity Chapter

Oliver Hurrey

Lead of Champions Program

Christophe Quiquempoix

Vice President, Sustainable Procurement Global Supply Chain at Schneider Electric

Richard Harradine

Group Procurement Director РGlobal Excellence, Sustainability & Property at Kl̦ckner Pentaplast

Giulia Usai

Senior Director Procurement Sustainability CoE at GSK

Supported by

Henrik Larsen

Chair of Champions Program

Oliver Hurrey

Lead of Champions Program


Interested in joining?

Let's drive change. Together.